Javascript is disabled, please enable javascript in your browser for all the content in Centrenet to work correctly!
About ITS

How to Contact Us:

Please call our Technology Support Helpdesk at 859-238-5575 or email helpdesk@centre.edu for questions, problems and comments.  You can also submit your Helpdesk support requests online at Submit A Helpdesk Ticket.  

ITS is located on the first floor of 762 West Main (next to Old Centre).

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8am - 5pm

Mission:

The mission of the Centre College Department of Information Technology Services is to ensure that students, staff, and faculty have access to the best technologies available and can use technology to make their daily work more efficient and productive in campus life, work, research and scholarship.

Andrew Ryan

Photo of Andrew RyanEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES AND CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
Centre College
Information Technology
Work:
762 West Main
762 West Main Street
Danville KY 40422
Work Phone: 859.238.5572
Work Email: andrew.ryan@centre.edu
Biography

Andrew Ryan joined the staff of Centre College in 2017 as executive director of Information Technology Services and chief information officer. Ryan’s 32-year career in the United States Air Force included 25 years as an officer. He served throughout the United States and across the globe, with commissions in 10 states and five countries, including California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Maryland, Oklahoma and Texas, as well as England, Japan, South Korea and Turkey. His international outlook is also informed by the eight years he spent as a child in his father’s hometown of Limerick, Ireland.

Ryan has been military deputy for the Defense Information Systems Agency operations center at Fort George Mead in Maryland. His appointment included leadership and management oversight to more than 3,700 military, government and contract personnel in 19 divisions located at 52 installations worldwide, funded by a $3.7 billion annual budget.

Before that, Ryan served as deputy chief for the Cyber Operations Division, as deputy group commander for the 5th Combat Communications Group, and as CEO and commander of the 51st Communications Squadron and the 31st Combat Communications Squadron. He also oversaw portal and applications development for the U.S. Special Operations Command.

Email: andrew.ryan@centre.edu

Dave Frey

Photo of Dave FreyASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNICAL SERVICES
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Work:
762 West Main
762 West Main Street
Danville KY 40422
Work Phone: 859.238.5543
Work Email: frey@centre.edu
Biography

Email: frey@centre.edu

David Abney

Photo of David AbneyWEB DEVELOPER AND PROGRAMMER
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Work:
762 West Main
762 West Main Street
Danville KY 40422
Work Phone: 859.238.5761
Work Email: david.abney@centre.edu
Biography

James Bozarth

Photo of James BozarthDATABASE PROGRAMMER/ANALYST
Centre College
Information Technology Services
Work Phone: 5771
Work Email: james.bozarth@centre.edu
Biography

Daniel Clark

Photo of Daniel ClarkTECHNOLOGY SUPPORT SPECIALIST
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Work:
762 West Main
762 West Main Street
Danville KY 40422
Work Phone: 859.238.5537
Work Email: daniel.clark@centre.edu
Biography

Bradley Dunn

ACADEMIC SYSTEMS COORDINATOR
Centre College
Information Technology Services
Work:
762 West Main
Danville KY 40422
Work Phone: 859.238.5289
Work Email: bradley.dunn@centre.edu

Susan Kirkpatrick

Photo of Susan KirkpatrickTECHNOLOGY SUPPORT COORDINATOR
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Work:
762 West Main
762 West Main Street
Danville KY 40422
Work Phone: 859.238.5575
Work Email: susan.kirkpatrick@centre.edu
Biography

Allen Levi

Photo of Allen LeviSECURITY AND SYSTEMS SPECIALIST
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Work:
762 West Main
762 West Main Street
Danville KY 40422
United States
Work Phone: 859.238.5542
Work Email: allen.levi@centre.edu
Biography

Donna Phillips

Photo of Donna PhillipsSWITCHBOARD OPERATOR – COLLEGE MAIN LINE
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Work:
762 West Main
762 West Main Street
Danville KY 40422
Work Phone: 859.238.5200
Work Email: donna.phillips@centre.edu
Biography

Russ Strunk

Photo of Russ StrunkUSER SUPPORT SERVICES AND HELPDESK MANAGER
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Work:
762 West Main
762 West Main Street
Danville KY 40422
Work Phone: 859.238.6293
Work Email: russ.strunk@centre.edu
Biography

Shane Wilson

Photo of Shane WilsonSENIOR SYSTEMS AND NETWORKS COORDINATOR
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Work:
762 West Main
762 West Main Street
Danville KY 40422
Work Phone: 859.238.5546
Work Email: shane@centre.edu
Biography

Stacie Yates

Photo of Stacie YatesSENIOR DATABASE PROGRAMMER/ ANALYST
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Work:
762 West Main
762 West Main Street
Danville KY 40422
Work Phone: 859.238.5576
Work Email: stacie@centre.edu
Biography


Centrenet Cookie Policy

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the Centrenet Cookie Policy.