Javascript is disabled, please enable javascript in your browser for all the content in Centrenet to work correctly!
You are here:  Campus Life > Sexual Misconduct > Home

Title IX Team

Mission Statment

 

Reporting Tool

 

Prevention Work

 

Resources

The College offers assistance and non-judgmental support to any party involved in an incident of sexual misconduct. The College understands that individuals involved in an incident of sexual misconduct will have questions and may need the support of on- and off-campus services. All parties are encouraged to utilize both on-campus and off-campus resources for assistance.

What to Do if You Need Immediate Help:

  • Find a safe place to go to
  • Call someone that you trust
    • Or 911, 859-236-4357 for DPS, or dial for "HELP" (4357)
  • If you need medical care Ephraim McDowell Regional Medical Center's Emergency Room or the University of Kentucky Emergency Room is available.
    • You have a choice of getting a safety kit and prophylactic medications will be offered as well.
  • You have a choice of reporting to campus authorities, local law enforcement and/or to one of the members of the Title IX Team.

Title IX Team

The members of the Title IX Team for 2018-2019 are:

 

Kay L. Drake, Title IX Coordinator, Investigator

Vice President for Human Resources and Administrative Services

Horky House, first floor

859-238-5464

kay.drake@centre.edu

 

Sarah Cramer, Title IX Team Member

Sexual Assault Prevention & Education Specialist

Horky House

859-238-5519

sarah.cramer @centre.edu

 

Brian W. Daniel, Title IX Team Member

Director of Residence Life

Nevin Hall Residence Office, Room 112B

859-238-5946

brian.daniel@centre.edu

 

Gina Nicoletti-Bellinger , Title IX Team Member

Associate Athletic Director

Sutcliffe Hall, Athletics administration office

859-238-5493

gina.nicoletti@centre.edu

 

Ashley Oliver, Title IX Team Member

Director of Diversity and Inclusion Programming

Campus Center, Student Life

859-238-6520

ashley.oliver@centre.edu

 

Gary Bugg, Title IX Team Member, Investigator

Director of Public Safety

Public Safety Office, West Walnut Street

859-238-5535

gary.bugg@centre.edu

 

Kevin Milby, Title IX Team Member, Investigator

Director of Public Safety

Public Safety Office, West Walnut Street

859-238-5534

kevin.milby@centre.edu

 

Dr. Mary Gulley, Title IX Team Member

Asst. Dean for Advising, Asst. Professor of Psychology

Old Centre, Dean’s Office

859-238-5223

mary.gulley@centre.edu       

 

Centrenet Cookie Policy

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the Centrenet Cookie Policy.