Javascript is disabled, please enable javascript in your browser for all the content in Centrenet to work correctly!

Title IX Team

The members of the Title IX Team for 2018-2019 are:

 

Kay L. Drake, Title IX Coordinator, Investigator

Vice President for Human Resources and Administrative Services

Horky House, first floor

859-238-5464

kay.drake@centre.edu

 

Person to be named, Title IX Team Member

Title IX Deputy Coordinator

Horky House

Phone number to be determined

Email to be determined

 

Brian W. Daniel, Title IX Team Member

Director of Residence Life

Nevin Hall Residence Office, Room 112B

859-238-5946

brian.daniel@centre.edu

 

Gina Nicoletti-Bellinger, Title IX Team Member

Associate Athletic Director

Sutcliffe Hall, Athletics administration office

859-238-5493

gina.nicoletti@centre.edu

 

Person to be named, Title IX Team Member

Director of Diversity and Inclusion Programming

Office to be determined

Telephone to be determined

Email to be determined

 

Gary Bugg, Title IX Team Member, Investigator

Director of Public Safety

Public Safety Office, West Walnut Street

          859-238-5535

          gary.bugg@centre.edu

 

          Kevin Milby, Title IX Team Member, Investigator

Director of Public Safety

Public Safety Office, West Walnut Street

          859-238-5534

          kevin.milby@centre.edu

 

          Dr. Mary Gulley, Title IX Team Member

Asst. Dean for Advising, Asst. Professor of Psychology

Old Centre, Dean’s Office

          859-238-5223

          mary.gulley@centre.edu     

Centrenet Cookie Policy

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the Centrenet Cookie Policy.