Javascript is disabled, please enable javascript in your browser for all the content in Centrenet to work correctly!

Title IX Team

Kay L. Drake, Title IX Coordinator

 

Vice President for Human Resources and Administrative Services

Horky House, first floor

859-238-5467

kay.drake@centre.edu

 

Sarah M. Curry, Title IX Team Member

 

Title IX Deputy Coordinator

Horky House, Second floor

859-238-5519

sarah.curry@centre.edu

 

Brian W. Daniel, Title IX Team Member

 

Director of Residence Life

Nevin Hall Residence Office, Room 112B

859-238-5946

brian.daniel@centre.edu

 

Gina Nicoletti-Bellinger , Title IX Team Member

Associate Athletic Director

Sutcliffe Hall, Athletics administration office

859-238-5493

gina.nicoletti@centre.edu

 

Gary Bugg & Kevin Milby, Title IX Team Members

 

Gary Bugg

Director of Public Safety

Public Safety Office, West Walnut Street

859-238-5535

gary.bugg@centre.edu

 

Kevin Milby

Director of Public Safety

Public Safety Office, West Walnut Street

859-238-5534

kevin.milby@centre.edu

 

Dr. Mary Gulley, Title IX Team Member

 

Asst. Dean for Advising, Asst. Professor of Psychology

Old Centre, Dean’s Office

859-238-5223

mary.gulley@centre.edu

Centrenet Cookie Policy

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the Centrenet Cookie Policy.