If you would like to cancel a print job, you can do this easily by following these steps. NOTE: You will only be charged for pages you release, so don't worry about being charged for print jobs that you end up cancelling.
1) Login to PaperCut as outlined above
2) Click the Jobs pending release link in the left-side menu.
3) Click the Cancel link next to the print job you would like to cancel.
This print job will be cancelled and you will not be charged.
* You will only be charged for pages you release